Westminster Church, EPC logo

Contact

Our Staff


Jonathan Rockness

Senior Pastor

Email him at

jonathan.rockness@wpcbluefield.com


David Le Roy

Youth Minister

Email him at

david.leroy@wpcbluefield.com


Bev Pelts

Director of Children's Ministries

Email her at

bev.pelts@wpcbluefield.com


Julie Hurley

Director of Music Ministries

Email her at

julie.hurley@wpcbluefield.com


Susan Allen

Organist/Accompanist

Email her at

pianosla@hotmail.com


Linda Mullennex

Director of Preschool

Email her at

linda.mullennex@wpcbluefield.com


Eva Brown

Custodian/Preschool Staff


Paul Looney

Director of Facilities

Email him at

paul.looney@wpcbluefield.com


Belva Higgins

Secretary

Email her at

secretary@wpcbluefield.com


Janet Harwick

Financial Secretary

Email her at

janet.harwick@wpcbluefield.com


Kaki Roach

Hostess

Email her at

kakiroach@frontier.com


Chris Copley

Sound Tech


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon